The Docking Team | Docking Real Estate

Directors

Adam Docking FREI GAICD

Director / Auctioneer

Tel: (03) 8877 7022
Mob: 0418 88 25 25
adam@mjdocking.com.au

Read More

David Medlin CEA

Director Commercial Real Estate

Tel: (03) 8877 7000
Mob: 0438 555 677
dmedlin@medlindocking.com.au

Read More

Sales Team

Michael Moretti

Sales Manager

Tel: 03 8877 7022
Mob: 0409 387 937
michael@mjdocking.com.au

Read More

Tiana Thomas

Sales Associate

Tel: (03) 8877 7022
Mob: 0437 457 276
tiana@mjdocking.com.au

Read More

Jacqueline Johns

Senior Sales Consultant

Tel: (03) 8877 7022
Mob: 0444 524 899
jackie@mjdocking.com.au

Read More

Property Management Team

Linda Turk CEA

Director Property Management

Tel: (03) 8877 7022
linda@mjdocking.com.au

Read More

Ashley Bynon CEA

Property Consultant

Tel: (03) 8877 7022
Mob: 0408 773 133
ashley@mjdocking.com.au

Read More

Angela Cittadini

Property Management Support

Tel: (03) 8877 7022
angela@mjdocking.com.au

Admin Team

Debbie Brown

Accounts & Office Administration

Tel: (03) 8877 7022
accounts@mjdocking.com.au

Read More

Sarah MacDonald

Reception

Tel: (03) 8877 7022
reception@mjdocking.com.au